retarded stupid fucking qatar
my laptop, in its fourth year of life (yes i know its old, no need to remind me) has decided to no longer access one of the most important sites: HOTMAIL.....
i mean like WTF!!!!, no hotmail, no msn, no messenger....NOTHING... this is torture
its bad enough that this by far has been the worst vacation ever, if you can even call it a vacation cuz my dad has me on slave duty, and i didnt travel, and to make it worse im stuck in Qatar, and managed to get myself kicked out of the house for a week..... DOGSHIT!
yes, this is dogshit, not big enough to be bullshit.
oh wait, its bullshit alrite, fucking up-size superzise, triple kingsize bullshit.
my dad in all his wisdom, or lack thereof when it comes to all things "family" decided to make me paint a few of the walls in our house in qatar. i generously offered to contract a crew of professional painters and have them paint and pay out of my pocket. what did he say: NO, you do it.
so there i go to the hardware store and buy paint and brushes and scrapers and the whole shabang, and started scraping and painting walls all over the place. and i finished painting evertyhting that needed painting in about 4 days, it would have taken less time, but my little brother is about as usefull as a toothpick in a fist-fight. so anyways..my hair got all fucked upo from the paint cuz well, i managed to get paint on it, and i developed a rash on my neck from the dust, paint chips, sweat, and humidity..... go fucking figure....
so after all this slave labor, i call my dad one day, a day in which i woke up at 11am, and he knew it. and said lets go for lucnh. cuz that is all we do in retarded stupid fucking qatar. he says ok, but after i go to the restaurant to meet up with him, he blows me off. now i can tolerate a lot of things and atrocities, but no one, i mean no one dares to blow me off!!! (Very angry now that i think abt it) so i call him up to see where he is and blah blah blah, he is with one of his ma9la7chi friends. at that point i lose myy temper and give him an earful and shut the phone on his face. i get a sms a few minutes later telling me to leave the house. LOOOOL.
so i took some clother and checked myself into a hotel for a week, till i got another sms telling me to come home. LOOL pathetic.
this vacation sucks and it still sucks, and i think that regardless of whatever happens it will always suck and will go down in the history of suckiest suck-suck vacations that suck of all suckation in this infernal sucky nation for all suckeness-time in sucktation....i lost track of what im saying but im sure it has something to do with SUCK!

2 Comments:
awww im sorry ur vacation sucks that bad! and i didnt get why u were kicked out ??? and im sorry but ur anger is funny heheheh
11:38 AM
hey 7abeebi, ma3ajbik get ur ass out of our country. yalla yalla bara. Ya3ni q8 is that much better, malat 3aleek.
12:57 PM
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home