morning hang-ups
why is it that you HAVE to wake up in the mornings?! cant u wake up at noon? or heck, id wake up at night if it were up to me. yet parents, mine particularly, seem to think that waking up after 10am on a FRIDAY is a sign of irresponsability.... WTF!!!!!

4 Comments:
good morning
mabrook for the new blog
anyway you should sleep cuz your on holiday.. tell them you need to come back to q8 alone and then you can sleep
9:02 AM
you are right Mosan...
12:57 PM
omg i can totally relate!! ana my dad goes insane when we sleep in , ya3ni wat is wrong with sleeping the day off!! at least if i do sleep the day off, they will be spared all the nagging, and meaness and the temper tantrums!!
9:37 AM
mosan, with my dad, the word vacation doesnt exist in his vocabulary.
princess, hehehe, its a bitch aint it!
11:44 AM
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home