when something pisses me off, you'll know about it here

Thursday, August 17, 2006

back from q8

ohhh well, although my fit of joy was shortlived, it was mighty fun to be back home in q8, particularly when the parental units where in qatar, ie. i was home alone (maids and driver dont count:P )

freedom, come and go as i please. fun days.

back in qatar since thursday, blogger though this was a spam blog so i got blocked and had to get unblocked, those fuckers can eat my shorts,

tomorow night and i drive back to DUBAI, yaaaaaay!!!!!!! im gona be out of this shithole!!!!

yipekafuckingyeah!!!

Monday, August 14, 2006

QAtar, ohhh how do i hate thee!!!

Qatar, a country for idiots by idiots
Qatar, a country for beduins by beduins (mosan, these are different, these are the BAD beduins)

qatar, the jewel of my farts, the queen of my tarts,
the source of my pain,
the needle in my vein!

oh qatar, how do i hate thee,
let me count the ways,
i hate thee more than there are fish in the ocean,
i hate thee more than there is water in the sea,
i hate thee with all the width and breath of my persona
i hate thee like needle in the bum
the liquor in the rum.

Qatar, like the sinners in hell,
may you perish forever.


Forever hating you,
Yours,
Mishu1984


010 010

IS IT TOO HARD

IS IT TOO HARD FOR YOU FUCKERS TO FUCKING SAY: THANK YOU, or JOB WELL DONE!!!??????

UNGRATEFULL PIECES OF SHIT!!!!!

retarded stupid fucking qatar

my laptop, in its fourth year of life (yes i know its old, no need to remind me) has decided to no longer access one of the most important sites: HOTMAIL.....

i mean like WTF!!!!, no hotmail, no msn, no messenger....NOTHING... this is torture
its bad enough that this by far has been the worst vacation ever, if you can even call it a vacation cuz my dad has me on slave duty, and i didnt travel, and to make it worse im stuck in Qatar, and managed to get myself kicked out of the house for a week..... DOGSHIT!

yes, this is dogshit, not big enough to be bullshit.
oh wait, its bullshit alrite, fucking up-size superzise, triple kingsize bullshit.

my dad in all his wisdom, or lack thereof when it comes to all things "family" decided to make me paint a few of the walls in our house in qatar. i generously offered to contract a crew of professional painters and have them paint and pay out of my pocket. what did he say: NO, you do it.
so there i go to the hardware store and buy paint and brushes and scrapers and the whole shabang, and started scraping and painting walls all over the place. and i finished painting evertyhting that needed painting in about 4 days, it would have taken less time, but my little brother is about as usefull as a toothpick in a fist-fight. so anyways..my hair got all fucked upo from the paint cuz well, i managed to get paint on it, and i developed a rash on my neck from the dust, paint chips, sweat, and humidity..... go fucking figure....

so after all this slave labor, i call my dad one day, a day in which i woke up at 11am, and he knew it. and said lets go for lucnh. cuz that is all we do in retarded stupid fucking qatar. he says ok, but after i go to the restaurant to meet up with him, he blows me off. now i can tolerate a lot of things and atrocities, but no one, i mean no one dares to blow me off!!! (Very angry now that i think abt it) so i call him up to see where he is and blah blah blah, he is with one of his ma9la7chi friends. at that point i lose myy temper and give him an earful and shut the phone on his face. i get a sms a few minutes later telling me to leave the house. LOOOOL.
so i took some clother and checked myself into a hotel for a week, till i got another sms telling me to come home. LOOL pathetic.

this vacation sucks and it still sucks, and i think that regardless of whatever happens it will always suck and will go down in the history of suckiest suck-suck vacations that suck of all suckation in this infernal sucky nation for all suckeness-time in sucktation....i lost track of what im saying but im sure it has something to do with SUCK!

Friday, August 11, 2006

morning hang-ups

why is it that you HAVE to wake up in the mornings?! cant u wake up at noon? or heck, id wake up at night if it were up to me. yet parents, mine particularly, seem to think that waking up after 10am on a FRIDAY is a sign of irresponsability.... WTF!!!!!

Diary of a MAD Anus

day 21, qatar.
bored out of my mind. not much to do, cant sit still. losing my mind. addicted to hi5
unnable to get my hands on anything that i can smoke...

addicted to hi5
addicted to hi5addicted to hi5
addicted to hi5addicted to hi5addicted to hi5
addicted to hi5addicted to hi5addicted to hi5addicted to hi5
addicted to hi5addicted to hi5addicted to hi5addicted to hi5addicted to hi5
addicted to hi5addicted to hi5addicted to hi5addicted to hi5
addicted to hi5addicted to hi5addicted to hi5
addicted to hi5addicted to hi5addicted to hi5
addicted to hi5addicted to hi5
addicted to hi5

so yeah.....addicted to hi5

Your Icecream Flavour is...Neopolitan!
You aren't satisfied with just one flavor. They say variety is the spice of life and this shines through in your Ice cream of choice! Just don't eat all the chocolate and leave the strawberry and vanilla behind!
What is your Icecream Flavour?
Find out at Go Quiz

Thursday, August 10, 2006

Farts and Tarts

as soon as i wake up, i fart. man that gets on my nerves....
i mean, i could smoke a cig., i could sneeze, i could even burp, but nooooooo. i FART, loudly and proudly ehhehe

just kidding, well, i, basically going to rant, sometimes comically (i hope), and a lot of times sarcastically... and i dont plan on doing this on a regular basis, soemthing has to piss me off